Shadow Lake

by To Vanish Tomorrow

Released August 18th, 2017

Produced & Engineered by Mike Oettinger

Mixed and Mastered by Jesse Cannon at Cannon Found Soundation, Union City NJ

Clean Vocals - Aidan Fengya

Screams - Mike Diaz

Lead Guitar - Anthony Bonilla

Rhythm Guitar - Robin Diaz

*Bass Guitar - Reynold Beaton

Drums - Andrew Romanowski

*Bass Written by Reynold Beaton, but Recorded by Mike Oettinger.

Vocals recorded at Skylab Studios with help from Dan Sky.

Special thanks to Andrew Michael, Andrew Burger, and Wesley Flynn of Blackwolf.